Your Cart

Matteo Carcassi's Opus 59: Fifty Progressive Pieces

On Sale
Added to cart

Matteo Carcassi’s Opus 59 contains 50 progressive pieces for classical guitar, available here for digital download (A physical copy of this book can be purchased at our Amazon store). Opus 59 is seen as one of his many valuable works. The fifty progressive pieces from the third part of his guitar method are presented here in this book. It is updated with a modern, more readable format including fingerings and barred chords. Carcassi’s Opus 59 is appropriate for classical guitarists of all stages from beginners to advanced players.

  • All 50 pieces from Carcassi’s Opus 59, Third Part.
  • Presented in a modern easy-to-read setting.
  • Updated fingerings and barred chords.
You will get a PDF (5MB) file